NinjaManager Forums
Old 11-30-2010, 09:32 PM   #41
killik99
the Spoiler
 
killik99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: at the begining and the end
Posts: 595
Default

the last minute takes like 10-15mins ..? i went taking a shower at 0mins left and when i came back it was till at 0 mins (it took like 15mins)
__________________
killik99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2010, 10:00 PM   #42
hugoaburame
...
 
hugoaburame's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,940
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaukin View Post
im trying to edit the ranks in my clan but it only lets me move all users in one rank not a user specifically
have you clicked on the edit button behind a name on your main clan page?
__________________




Henk V -NCW- ~ 800's and 400's: A Guide
Spoiler:
Credits:
Avy: Silphonix
Signature: Alakan
Thank you!
hugoaburame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2010, 10:17 PM   #43
goodeboy
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 6
Default

ya i hade that with my clan it sade i hade 26 and i hade 48 and then kick like 10 of them out

ya it lat me i move like 10 of them all at 1 time it will not lat u?

Last edited by Aenonar; 12-01-2010 at 04:43 PM. Reason: Don't double post.. Use the edit button
goodeboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 04:24 PM   #44
Jaukin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3
Default

thanks :0 I didnt even see that section.
Jaukin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 05:11 PM   #45
stam4o
Ninja
 
stam4o's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 4
Default

It say that my clan, Hawk, has lost 5 wars, and that isn't true, I have counted them and we lost only 4 games :(
__________________

Feel the chakra
stam4o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 05:53 PM   #46
udon
Catpain
Admin
 
udon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,457
Default

Fixed minor bug: You could have more than 3 clan leaders if you made a clan rank based on the clan leader and then added members to that rank...

Added so ninjas get EXP from clan wars. Notice anything wrong? Post ASAP!


And as you might have expected, its not easy to fix the "getting 2 losses/wins" or delays and what not. Dunno what's wrong without any info really. I need PATTERNS, so if you notice anything, post plz. Not just "happened to me lawl" or "omg i get 2 loss fix plx"
__________________

udon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 08:30 PM   #47
XeroMaano
Vampire
 
XeroMaano's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: The Moon.
Posts: 3,669
Default

udon you can always make my day with your l33t xD
__________________
XeroMaano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 01:10 AM   #48
xShadyx
Mr.Prince
 
xShadyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: ~||:Oblivion:||~
Posts: 1,322
Default

Ah for what ever it's worth Udon, our first loss never had the epic forever 0mins thing at our last match, but our 2nd loss did which MIGHT have given us the double loss.

By the way, both wars were at different times of the day, so that might be of some help...?
__________________

Last edited by xShadyx; 12-02-2010 at 01:13 AM.
xShadyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 06:49 AM   #49
Lamer4o
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In ZF Geto *Sofia * Bulgaria
Posts: 501
Default

Something Wrong = > Getting More & More Wars and my Clan can't Keep up ( rest ) even with more than 10 ppl in the clan it's Impo to keep the cool down to a minimum ...
I'm getting war's when my clan (almost all are +10 hours overdo) can u make some kind of / No war right now \ Mood on the clan's ? So they can re-charge .... or when all of the Clan Members are on Cool Down to not receive wars .Me with 12 member's almost all are +10 hours cool down and will get a Loose when i got challenge (simple solution make the Team Cool down as the Clan's, 18 hours i think it was)
Lamer4o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 10:35 AM   #50
antonyredeemed
"The Tensai"
 
antonyredeemed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 571
Default

regarding ...
Quote:
Next up is ??? vs. ??? in about 0 minutes.
Quote:
Game x between NOT YET CHOSEN and NOT YET CHOSEN -- 0 minutes left to pick team
I had troubles only when lineup is used to send teams. (my previous war took 6 hours to complete). Whenever there is heavy time-lag like this i had double wins/double losses
__________________
antonyredeemed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 10:47 AM   #51
gebik
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lamer4o View Post
Something Wrong = > Getting More & More Wars and my Clan can't Keep up ( rest ) even with more than 10 ppl in the clan it's Impo to keep the cool down to a minimum ...
I'm getting war's when my clan (almost all are +10 hours overdo) can u make some kind of / No war right now \ Mood on the clan's ? So they can re-charge .... or when all of the Clan Members are on Cool Down to not receive wars .Me with 12 member's almost all are +10 hours cool down and will get a Loose when i got challenge (simple solution make the Team Cool down as the Clan's, 18 hours i think it was)
Thats no bug, thats reality.
You must manage CWs with way, when you dont blew up all your good teams in first CW.

Clans are not about using 6best teams, but about clever leader, who know how to manage CWs adn think forward.

Think about it and L2P
__________________
gebik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 12:03 PM   #52
udon
Catpain
Admin
 
udon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,457
Default

OK, I might have fixed the weird bugs with clan wars being delayed a lot!

Lets see if it works Ok today!
__________________

udon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 05:44 PM   #53
playtime
CAPTAIN KRAZY
 
playtime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 40
Default

http://www.ninjamanager.com/clans/142

we have only lost 3 clan wars but its says we have lost 6?

each lose has been counted for 2 loses why is that?

please fix this...

thanks! :)
playtime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 08:00 PM   #54
Lachrymę Christi
反社会的な自閉症の患者
 
Lachrymę Christi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 90
Default

The "Clan Size" skill works but the limit shown doesn't change, my clan has 31/30 members.

__________________
Founder of the Play For Fun clan

Lachrymę Christi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 09:01 PM   #55
Lamer4o
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In ZF Geto *Sofia * Bulgaria
Posts: 501
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lachrymę Christi View Post
The "Clan Size" skill works but the limit shown doesn't change, my clan has 31/30 members.

The same is with me i have 4 wins 2 loses and it say's 4 wins 3 loses ...


Edit : Ok today i have a war and i Lose it i didn't gain 1 Loss i gain 2 Loses ...

Last edited by Lamer4o; 12-03-2010 at 08:38 PM.
Lamer4o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 09:12 PM   #56
XeroMaano
Vampire
 
XeroMaano's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: The Moon.
Posts: 3,669
Default

Wow....Udon,if the system before was the beta,this is ... pre-beta? XD

Anyway if you still have the scripting from the beta version try looking at the scripts from there and the ones at the new one.Cuz the beta had no problems of what I've seen.
__________________
XeroMaano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 11:05 PM   #57
Lamer4o
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In ZF Geto *Sofia * Bulgaria
Posts: 501
Default

Well i think the same thing...I have like 7 wars 4 wins 3 loses by now and it say's 5/5 ...
Lamer4o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 11:17 PM   #58
Kunai
Decimo
 
Kunai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 726
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by playtime View Post
http://www.ninjamanager.com/clans/142

we have only lost 3 clan wars but its says we have lost 6?

each lose has been counted for 2 loses why is that?

please fix this...

thanks! :)
Those games listed are your recent games. Which means you've probably lost 3 other matches before and it is not a bug. >_>

(I could be wrong though.)

Last edited by Kunai; 12-03-2010 at 11:25 PM.
Kunai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 01:12 PM   #59
udon
Catpain
Admin
 
udon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,457
Default

Ok, this time I think I've solved the mysterious double/triple wins/losses!

If I'm correct it affected: clan wins, clan losses, clan rating, clan xp, clan recruit points and made those run twice whenever there were two or more clan wars ending/updating at the same time (+- a few minutes). That makes it hard to find any pattern and because there were so few clan wars in beta, hard to notice...

If this is correct then we could fix those clans who've had too many losses wins in some way (if some clans benefitted a lot, or are now severly damaged by many losses).
__________________

udon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 12:05 AM   #60
playtime
CAPTAIN KRAZY
 
playtime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 40
Default

kunai we've only had about 11 or 13 clan wars so far and its listed wrong
playtime is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:06 AM.