NinjaManager Forums
Old 05-22-2011, 11:54 PM   #1
Orochimaru9000
Fact: Mods hate me
 
Orochimaru9000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Stalkerrrr...
Posts: 406
Default Rules of FN

If I beat beginner then reset back to beginner again, can I use the second FNG I get? Or do I only have 1 slot?
__________________
Orochimaru9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 12:40 AM   #2
Hakizy
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 57
Default

You can get a second one, but only use 1 FN on your team.
__________________
Hakizy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 12:50 AM   #3
Orochimaru9000
Fact: Mods hate me
 
Orochimaru9000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Stalkerrrr...
Posts: 406
Default

I just reset to Beginner :'((( Ok well thanks for the answer looks like back to Easy I go.
__________________
Orochimaru9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 01:11 AM   #4
rytrian
True Warrior
 
rytrian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Internet
Posts: 46
Default

Actually, beating beginner unlocks your second FN slot, and allows you to use two FNs, not that you will usually have two FNs just after beat beginner.
__________________
main
alt
event 99th place
rytrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 01:15 AM   #5
Orochimaru9000
Fact: Mods hate me
 
Orochimaru9000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Stalkerrrr...
Posts: 406
Default

Oh now I'm confused. So I will be able to use the FNG I get from rerunning Beginner?
__________________
Orochimaru9000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 02:16 AM   #6
rytrian
True Warrior
 
rytrian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Internet
Posts: 46
Default

In short, yes. I found that you could use two FNs after beating beginner because of the first event, and the 5 months of itemfinding that I attempted.
__________________
main
alt
event 99th place
rytrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 04:29 AM   #7
xddxdsfiukas
ಠ_ಠ
 
xddxdsfiukas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: mah home
Posts: 788
Default

Ok. So you completed begginer: your FNG you got in Begginer joins your team forever; you unlock 2nd FN slot, reseting back to begginer: you have 1 FNG from your previous run; you can use another FNG you get from rerun, because you have 2 slots. Completing Begginer third time won't add more slots (that means you can use only 2 fngs at time), but you will get another FNG.

Thats all, folks
__________________
have a good day sir
xddxdsfiukas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 10:56 PM   #8
biscosex3
Junior Member
 
biscosex3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Default

una pregunta: ¿cuanto reinicias ya acabado el modo principiante, te llevas al FN ok, pero tmb te puedes llevar una arma legendaria?
__________________
[IMG] Train ninjas and save the world from evil on NinjaManager.com![/IMG]
biscosex3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:21 PM.