NinjaManager Forums
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2009, 02:33 PM   #21
darkrose3000
My horse is amazing
 
darkrose3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bucharest, Romania, Europe
Posts: 271
Default

Ok.
You're right...I should try to understand them on my own and I did understand this before you posted this.It wasn't so hard. :)
Ty anyway.
__________________

Spoiler:
darkrose FN--> <--Credits go to Anzu <3
darkrose3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 06:35 PM   #22
kreva
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 336
Default

how long does it take to run through this game and reset?

Last edited by kreva; 10-15-2009 at 11:32 PM.
kreva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 06:48 PM   #23
Ahlvin
2nd Most Posts!
 
Ahlvin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,455
Default

Just like in 9tails, most peoples reset after defeating the final boss. In this game, you can't bring back your FN untill you defeat the final boss (Which in 9tails was the FN-giver).
Unlike 9tails, the game gets harder each new difficulty mode.. :p
__________________
Ahlvin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 08:55 PM   #24
kreva
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 336
Default

Thanks ahlvin :>.

Last edited by kreva; 10-15-2009 at 11:32 PM.
kreva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2009, 12:09 PM   #25
darkrose3000
My horse is amazing
 
darkrose3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Bucharest, Romania, Europe
Posts: 271
Default

No,you can't.
__________________

Spoiler:
darkrose FN--> <--Credits go to Anzu <3
darkrose3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2009, 06:37 AM   #26
kreva
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 336
Default

Why am I not able to speak in chatango?

I've beaten 2 countries: Fire and Wind, after having beaten wind I went up a rank, when I beat the next country I go up in rank again or is it two country > up a rank?
kreva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2009, 12:46 PM   #27
L3Th4L
Asshole
 
L3Th4L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Everywhere and nowhere
Posts: 1,508
Default

You will rank up only after your pre-last country.. :D
L3Th4L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 05:44 PM   #28
emeni
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 6
Default

Ive got a question, I have a feeling ive seen it before but i cant find it...

What is the penalty for having a Genin on a Jounin spot or Kage spot and Jounin on a Genin spot and so on...

And is it worth getting a strong Jounin say Suigetsu and setting Kisame and Zabuza on the Jouning spot to get all the combopoints or is it worthless?

Thank you.
emeni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 09:19 PM   #29
Minaro
Semi-retired
Moderator
 
Minaro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,719
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by emeni View Post
Ive got a question, I have a feeling ive seen it before but i cant find it...

What is the penalty for having a Genin on a Jounin spot or Kage spot and Jounin on a Genin spot and so on...

And is it worth getting a strong Jounin say Suigetsu and setting Kisame and Zabuza on the Jouning spot to get all the combopoints or is it worthless?

Thank you.
Read the in-game tutorials, stamina section (attributes).
__________________

Weinmers Landing, currently Impossible
Minaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 10:14 PM   #30
Lunar2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 781
Default

It goes further than what the tutorial says, though. I always hesitate to point someone there if what they want isn't properly stated.

Mainly, if your Stamina is higher than your attack roll, there usually is no penalty at all. Say I have a Shizune with 120 Stamina in a genin slot. If she rolls 120 or less (which is pretty much every roll she makes at the moment), there's no penalty even though she is under 200 Stamina.
__________________
This poster is approved by NM Moderation to be trolled at any time, even by non-moderators.
This poster is expected to fix the failures of beta, free of charge, despite all the trolls in the way.
Lunar2
Lunar2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 07:30 PM   #31
xShadyx
Mr.Prince
 
xShadyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: ~||:Oblivion:||~
Posts: 1,322
Default

Lethal =O Want me to add this as a "clan link" in our topic? =]
__________________
xShadyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 07:32 PM   #32
Chaos0830
The Inescapable Sin
 
Chaos0830's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 503
Default

why make a post instead of PMing?
__________________
Sins Of Pride



I hate Internet Explorer!
Chaos0830 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2009, 01:28 PM   #33
L3Th4L
Asshole
 
L3Th4L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Everywhere and nowhere
Posts: 1,508
Default

Shadow -> Sure ... =]]
Chaos -> Same goes for you why did you ask this in the thread instead of pm?..
L3Th4L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 05:26 PM   #34
L3Th4L
Asshole
 
L3Th4L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Everywhere and nowhere
Posts: 1,508
Default

*Revive* Reviving my own thread.. Come on nobody got any suggestions for this FAQ? =D .
L3Th4L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 09:40 PM   #35
SoulBreaker
Soundless
 
SoulBreaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Shadows
Posts: 327
Default

Quote:
C. Question : What`s TM ninja?.
Answer : Transmigrated ninja - You can transmigrate your starting ninja once you have completed 4 countrys . Transmigration costs 200 ryo.
hmm there is a common misconception that there are no bonuses in transmigrating a ninja.... if you could Add that a transmigrated ninja has better stats growth + gets bonus 10 points to distribute (same goes for FNs: 40 points on beginner, and best stamina and res growths).
SoulBreaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 02:47 PM   #36
werysoft
Puppet master
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 24
Default Chakra

1 Question what is the most chakra what we can get with chakra+ in every difficulty?
werysoft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2009, 12:45 PM   #37
L3Th4L
Asshole
 
L3Th4L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Everywhere and nowhere
Posts: 1,508
Default

It`s written in the tutorial read it :) .
L3Th4L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2010, 07:51 PM   #38
Kuromi
RiceBalls On Steroids VI
Chat Mod
 
Kuromi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 75
Default

U put TM not TN for transmigrated ninja :P
__________________

Train ninjas and save the world from evil on NinjaManager.com!
Main: http://www.ninjamanager.com/teams/3964
Kuromi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2010, 08:52 PM   #39
L3Th4L
Asshole
 
L3Th4L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Everywhere and nowhere
Posts: 1,508
Default

Tm = TN .. Tn = Transmigrated Ninja TM = Transmigrated Ninja.. ;)
Since FN = Forbidden Ninja so it should be TN Too.
L3Th4L is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 05:13 AM   #40
arrancar730
LORD_JINSHI
 
arrancar730's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: haha
Posts: 4
Default

how to get to the silver rank?
__________________
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!
arrancar730 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 AM.