NinjaManager Forums
Old 02-12-2010, 11:11 AM   #1
Wardy

Default Team help

hey all im quite new to this and want some good help so if you could just spend a couple of your minutes looking at my team and say who i should get? it would be a great help

http://www.ninjamanager.com/teams/114717
Wardy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2010, 11:16 AM   #2
Saraly

well the team you have now wont take you to end game. you still have to make some of your own decision such as: is your team gona be Hybrid, High or Low seal...

id recomend you get an akatsuki jounin once you compleate some of the countrys, and you should maybe consider a 350 genin (these genins are the ones you get after battle arena on world map...

CLICK IMAGE FOR TEAM LINK Credit for sig to hakage21
Saraly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2010, 11:24 AM   #3
Emiri Kimidori

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saraly View Post
well the team you have now wont take you to end game. you still have to make some of your own decision such as: is your team gona be Hybrid, High or Low seal...
Indeed.

You may also want to read this topic, Wardy-san, it explains pro and con's of High/Low/Hybrid teams, and also provides some other information you may find useful.
Old 02-12-2010, 11:32 AM   #4
Wardy

well i was thinking about selling shigure aswell as sakura to get a 350 genin such as naruto the beserk but im having trouble finding a good kage.
Old 02-12-2010, 11:36 AM   #5
Saraly

kages apear latter in the game, when you achieve red fox rank most of them will be accesible... some also are accesible at gold star rank, such as Orochimaru, Chiyo and Ebizou...

Old 02-12-2010, 11:39 AM   #6
Wardy

is it worth getting shidai or Nidaime as kage or would that be a waste of ryo?
Old 02-12-2010, 11:40 AM   #7
Emiri Kimidori

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wardy View Post
well i was thinking about selling shigure aswell as sakura to get a 350 genin such as naruto the beserk but im having trouble finding a good kage.