NinjaManager Forums
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-28-2010, 11:39 AM   #1
Stealth Mode
Aenonar's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,586
Exclamation Chakra / Crystal / Rank Guide

Keeping it simple. The guide shows how much chakra you'll have after beating certain places / crystals.

Chakra without Chakra+ upgrade

Chakra with Chakra+ upgrade

Start = You start with this amount of chakra
Intro = This is the amount of chakra you'll have after the introduction missions, such as rain country, learning how to challenge other teams and sneak attacking / defending.

1-9 refers to the crystals which you can see to the left of your ryo / team name etc. And to further clarify them:

1st = Orange rank (Water country)
2nd = Orange rank (1st multi-choice country)
3rd = Silver rank (2nd multi-choice country)
4th = Silver rank (3rd multi-choice country)
5th = Gold rank (4th multi-choice country)
6th = Gold rank (5th and last multi-choice country, FN's are now recruitable)

7-8 = Red Fox rank, Karakura castle, you get two crystals in there.
9th = Red Fox rank, Akatsuki Temple, the final crystal before the final boss

Purple Fox = After Otherworld. This chakra limit is only interesting for campers, most will just reset once they reach it, especially on higher difficulties.

Rawr. Me smash you die.

Last edited by Aenonar; 09-05-2011 at 12:46 PM.
Aenonar is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:48 PM.